Testimonials

“Wonderful! Every part of it. Sarah was so helpful and kind along the way. The venue is beautiful, spacious and sets up nicely! The day of their staff was so nice – Patricia is amazing. All of my guests commented how they loved the venue. I’m so thankful this is the venue I chose for my wedding.”

Mikaela M., 09/24/2022

Rating: 5 out of 5.

I had my wedding day at Willow Creek this last weekend and I was beyond speechless and filled with joy. The owners, Sarah & Patricia were so incredibly helpful. They answered all thousands of my questions, did as many tours as needed, and really made the day feel so special. Not only is the venue incredible and so beautiful, but the staff was also amazing. They helped clean during the reception and set up and made the day run so smooth. My husband & I are so beyond happy that we chose this venue for our special day. So beautiful, special, and a day to never forget! We love Willow Creek!!

Allexis H.
08/06/2022

Rating: 5 out of 5.

“Sarah and Patricia did an amazing job making our wedding day so special. I was mostly planning my wedding to myself and Sarah answered every question I had. She was very helpful with ideas and even recommending our DJ. This venue is GOREGOUS and so many of my guests raved about it! If I could do it all over I would definitely pick Willow Creek Weddings and Events! Thank you for making everything so easy!

Tracy R.
07/02/2022

Rating: 5 out of 5.

I love how private the venue is. It makes for a more special and intimate time with the loved ones attending and a part of the biggest day of our lives. The landscaping is beautiful and perfectly tended to. It feels very clean and fresh with all of the nature that surrounds the area. Not to mention how friendly and helpful everyone is there! The reason we chose this venue is because it feels so homey and relaxing which is so important on such a big day, it helps drown out the stress that goes into planning a wedding. It feels perfect for us.

Adaya B.
06/04/2022

Rating: 5 out of 5.

“We are so glad we chose to have our wedding at Willow Creek. Sarah was extremely helpful and responded quickly to any questions we had. We loved that the venue was a bit tucked away and felt like we had our own little place. The Bride and Groom rooms were awesome and made getting ready fun! Our day was perfect and the pictures were fantastic since the venue is full of pretty trees and flowers!”

Hannah S.
06/25/2022

Rating: 5 out of 5.

Willow Creek was the perfect venue for our outdoor fall wedding. The grounds were gorgeous and the landscaping was flawless. I couldn’t have asked for a better backdrop for our photos. There was ample amount of space to fit all of our guest tables, catering, dance floor, dj, lawn games, fire pit, and bar. It truly was a dream wedding. The best part was working with Sarah and Patricia. They coordinated details of the day of, and checked in with us often while planning. They were very organized, helpful, responded quickly to any question, easy to work with, and some of the most genuine people I have met. I wish I had another event to plan so I could use this beautiful venue again!

Jen L.
10/09/2021

Rating: 5 out of 5.

“I cannot say enough about this beautiful venue and the amazing women who own and run it. My daughter’s wedding in September was carefully planned with the assistance of Sarah. Every detail accounted for and perfectly executed on the big day. The venue was absolutely stunning. An hour before the ceremony was to begin, Mother Nature decided to bestow upon us a terrible wind and rain storm. We are talking chairs, flowers, place settings blowing everywhere! Due to the fast action and tireless effort of the Willow Creek staff, and their flexibility with timing (we had to delay due to the storm) my daughter’s wedding day was saved! We have such amazing memories of this day and the photos from the venue are beautiful. It’s a truly magical place for a wedding!”

Annie P.
09/18/2021

Rating: 5 out of 5.

“We chose Willow Creek Wedding and Event Venue for a few reasons really. It embodies simple elegance, not bland or boring, not over the top and gaudy, not to one way or another, actually quite breathtaking in its simplicity, being true to itself, being vibrant as it is. True to form for what a venue for your special day should be. A blank canvas for which you can paint your visions on, sketch your futures together, and intertwine your lives.”

Bryce V.
06/11/2022

Rating: 5 out of 5.

This venue is amazing! The home boasts mature tree’s plenty of space and some of the best views you can ask for! I can’t believe how easy it was to work with them and making sure that our wedding day was everything that we could have asked for. The mature landscape offered a wonderful a ton of shade and a reprieve from the 105 degree temperature! The attention to detail is amazing! The work well with all the vendors we hired as well. The groomsman suite and bridal suite are better than any other venue i’ve seen or been at. Thank you for making our wedding day absolutely incredible

Matthew L.
07/30/2022

Rating: 5 out of 5.

After visiting and having a time here, I can say it is a stunning venue. It is both sophisticated and natural at the same time. The owner has an eye for detail and has created an elegant venue and I can say that I was genuinely surprised at how nice this place is.

James F.

Rating: 5 out of 5.

“Just a wonderful place for wedding event. We were treated well, access to this beautiful country scenery and the staff was top notch. Thank you. 🙏👍”

Jim A.

Rating: 5 out of 5.

Read more reviews on Google